killyourscene.info https://killyourscene.info A blood clot in the main stream Thu, 07 Mar 2013 13:26:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Off With Their Heads streaming new album https://killyourscene.info/off-with-their-heads-hom/ https://killyourscene.info/off-with-their-heads-hom/#comments Thu, 07 Mar 2013 13:26:24 +0000 Don Johnson https://killyourscene.info/?p=571 https://killyourscene.info/off-with-their-heads-hom/feed/ 0 The Return of Nine Inch Nails and other interesting stories https://killyourscene.info/nine-inch-nails-return/ https://killyourscene.info/nine-inch-nails-return/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 18:36:05 +0000 Sherrie Sea https://killyourscene.info/?p=557 https://killyourscene.info/nine-inch-nails-return/feed/ 0 New Pennywise album: Coming to a Hottopic near you https://killyourscene.info/new-pennywise-album-coming-to-a-hottopic-near-you/ https://killyourscene.info/new-pennywise-album-coming-to-a-hottopic-near-you/#comments Mon, 25 Feb 2013 13:33:03 +0000 Don Johnson https://killyourscene.info/?p=549 https://killyourscene.info/new-pennywise-album-coming-to-a-hottopic-near-you/feed/ 0 Fall Out Boy Reunion: Eyeliner sales skyrocket https://killyourscene.info/fall-out-boy-reunio/ https://killyourscene.info/fall-out-boy-reunio/#comments Tue, 12 Feb 2013 13:11:48 +0000 Don Johnson https://killyourscene.info/?p=535 https://killyourscene.info/fall-out-boy-reunio/feed/ 0 All My Friends Are Enemies: Early Rarities https://killyourscene.info/all-my-friends-are-enemies-early-rarities/ https://killyourscene.info/all-my-friends-are-enemies-early-rarities/#comments Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:11:47 +0000 Sherrie Sea https://killyourscene.info/?p=522 https://killyourscene.info/all-my-friends-are-enemies-early-rarities/feed/ 0 The Misfits made a horror out of Punk Rock! https://killyourscene.info/the-misfits-made-a-horror-out-of-punk-rock/ https://killyourscene.info/the-misfits-made-a-horror-out-of-punk-rock/#comments Sat, 01 Sep 2012 09:33:36 +0000 Don Johnson https://killyourscene.info/?p=511 https://killyourscene.info/the-misfits-made-a-horror-out-of-punk-rock/feed/ 2 Say Anything, Say Nothing, Never Say Never. https://killyourscene.info/say-anything/ https://killyourscene.info/say-anything/#comments Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:53:39 +0000 Sherrie Sea https://killyourscene.info/?p=503 https://killyourscene.info/say-anything/feed/ 0 P is for Portman https://killyourscene.info/p-is-for-portman/ https://killyourscene.info/p-is-for-portman/#comments Sun, 12 Aug 2012 20:33:13 +0000 Sherrie Sea https://killyourscene.info/?p=494 https://killyourscene.info/p-is-for-portman/feed/ 0 Tony Sly: 1970 – 2012 https://killyourscene.info/tony-sly-1970-2012/ https://killyourscene.info/tony-sly-1970-2012/#comments Thu, 09 Aug 2012 17:24:57 +0000 Cori Lynn https://killyourscene.info/?p=486 https://killyourscene.info/tony-sly-1970-2012/feed/ 0 Gaslight Anthem’s Handwritten Reviewed https://killyourscene.info/gaslight-handwritten/ https://killyourscene.info/gaslight-handwritten/#comments Sun, 29 Jul 2012 21:23:44 +0000 Cori Lynn https://killyourscene.info/?p=473 https://killyourscene.info/gaslight-handwritten/feed/ 0